The Annual Fund for St. George's

The Annual Fund for St. George’s is a wonderful opportunity for parents, grandparents, alumni, faculty, staff and all friends of StG to support the mission of our beloved school. Tuition alone does not cover the full cost of a St. George’s education. Each year, annual fund gifts account for 6.5% of our operating budget in order to bridge the gap between tuition and expenses of our day-to-day operations, which creates an opportunity to enhance the educational experience for all students at St. George’s. 

Whether you can give $10 - $10,000, every gift makes an immediate impact on our students. Our #1 goal is simple -- 100% participation from our families. The Annual Fund for St. George’s is an unrestricted fund. Unrestricted gifts allow the school to direct funds to our areas of greatest need. These gifts are the highest form of philanthropy and the most powerful gift a donor can make. 

Supporting the annual fund at any level demonstrates a belief in our mission and a commitment to the continued success of St. George’s and our students for many years to come. 

Will you consider helping us today? Make your pledge or donation by clicking the button below.

Annual Fund for St. George's Goal: $250,000

Our primary goal, though, is 100% participation
from our parents, Board of Trustees, and faculty/staff!

Frequently Asked Questions about the Annual Fund

Our 2021-2022 Annual Fund for St. George's Donors

Head of School Circle $20,000 +
Kevin and Carli Simpson/The Magistro Family Foundation

Knights of St. George $10,000+
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence Closs '83
Mr. and Mrs. Christopher Coffin
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Marsh
Mr. and Mrs. Lawrence G. Pugh III
Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Wilt

Founders Club $5,000 +
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Johnson
Mr. and Mrs. Doug Stokes 

Benefactors $2,500 +
Mr. Samuel Berman and Mrs. Samantha Murrah Berman
Mr. and Mrs. Alex Breckinridge V '95
Mr. Josh Collen and Ms. Nicole Siegel
Dr. Noah Emerson and Ms. Gia Dileo-Emerson
Mr. and Mrs. Jonah Flynn
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Kreutziger *

Drs. Christopher Maulucci and Jessica Kraker
Mr. and Mrs. Leon Nowalsky

Shield of St. George $1,500 + (The Gap)
Dr. and Mrs. Miguel Aguilera
Mr. and Mrs. Raymond B. Falk
Dr. and Mrs. Camilo Fernandez
Dr. Veronica Gillispie-Bell and Mr. Troy Bell
Mr. and Mrs. George M. Gilly
Ms. Perrin Jones *
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph R. Lawton III

Mr. Bruce R. Lelong and Dr. Lynn Adams Lelong
Jameson and Elise Quave
Drs. John Steen, Jr. and Stacey Holman Steen
Dr. Michelle Steinhardt and Mr. Mason Talbert

Mr. Ford Sutter '02 and Mrs. Jonnie Honse Sutter *
Mr. and Mrs. Scott Teesdale
Mr. and Mrs. Nick Tran
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Treuting
Dr. Nicolas Vergara and Mrs. Diana Vasquez Vergara
Mr. and Mrs. William Walker
Dr. and Mrs. Royce Dean Yount, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Zhang

Sponsors $500+
The Benevity Community Impact Fund
Dr. Thomas Albrecht and Dr. Heather Schwartz
Ms. Lissy Amato
Mr. and Mrs. Will Blankenship
Mr. Lawrence Collen
Mr. and Mrs. Louis Colletta, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. David Curry
Dr. Vanessa and Mrs. Michael de la Cruz
Lauren and Andrew Dunn
Eric and Katie Hoffman
Mr. and Mrs. Evan Manolis
Ms. Leah Marchand *
Mr. Stephen Morel and Dr. Meredith Maxwell

Mr. and Mrs. Arthur W. Nead
Mr. and Mrs. Shaun Pies
Mr. and Mrs. Joshua Provosty
Mr. Leclare Ratterree, IV and Ms. Dorothy Hernandez
Dr. and Mrs. R. Corey Rougelot
Mr. and Mrs. Miguel Saballos

Drs. Alexis and William Shelton
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Teall *
Mr. Charles B. Walker and Ms. Courtney A. Welter
Mr. and Mrs. Jordan Womac *

Friends of St. George $1-$499
Amazon Smile
Mr. and Mrs. Nathan Allen
Mr. and Mrs. Sean Anderson
Dr. LaSandra Barton
Miss Caroline Bermudez
Mr. and Mrs. Hugh Breckenridge
Mr. and Mrs. Brian Burns *
Rev. and Mrs. Josiah Carey
Dr. Desiree and Mr. Gary Carter
Mr. and Mrs. Philip Claverie Jr. *
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Collen
Mr. Mark Conner
Ms. Melissa Conner
Mr. Ryan T. Crawford and Ms. Ashley L. Clements
Ms. Annie Curry *
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Cuthrell
Jenny and Zach Daniels
Mr. Colin and Dr. Michelle Davis
Mani Dawes and Sean Josephs
Mr. and Mrs. Roger Dickerson
Dr. and Mrs. Adil Fatakia
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Fuller
Dr. and Mrs. John Fruge
Mr. Je Gales *
Mr. and Mrs. Dale Gallagher
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Gallo
Mr. and Mrs. David Geerken
Mr. and Mrs. Jesse George
Dr. Wendy S. Gervais
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Goeke *
Ms. Josephine Gristina
Mr. and Mrs. James Gundlach
Mr. Paul and Mrs. Hayley Harang * '00
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Harris *
Ms. Ashley W. Haspel
Mr. Adam J. Hill and Ms. Samantha J. Frailey
Mr. and Mrs. Melvin Jones
Ms. Erin Jordan *
Mr. and Mrs. Dale Kaliszeski
Mr. and Mrs. Perry Kantor '00
Mark and Lauren Knapp
Dr. Joy Kohlmaier and Mr. Philip Pawlicki
Mr. Keith Kornman
Ms. Jessie Kutcher *
Mr. and Mrs. Charles Land, Jr.
Mr. Jonathan Leit and Ms. Jennifer Coleman
Mr. and Mrs. Archie LeJeune *
Mr. and Mrs. Lon LeSueur
Mr. and Mrs. Corey Luke
Mr. and Mrs. Jesse Mangham
Mr. Roy Marden and Mrs. Nicola Gardner
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Mattesky
Ms. Jessica Maxie *
Mr. and Mrs. Mike McCall *
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Melancon
Mr. and Mrs. Wesley Michaels
Mr. and Mrs. Reynaldo Mora
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Morton Jr. *
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Musa *
Mr. and Mrs. Jimy Negrotto *
Ms. Krystal Oliveira
Ms. Kathleen Padian
Ms. Courtney L. Petit
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Peyton
Mr. and Mrs. Todd Pulsinelli
Mr. and Mrs. John Race, Jr.
Dr. and Mrs. Michael and Kate Remillard * 
Mr. Tom Reske and Ms. Michelle Loch
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Reugger
Ms. Corie Robinson
Drs. Justin and Meghan Salerian
Mr. Alistair Salisbury and Ms. Tanya Mennear
Mr. and Mrs. Arthur Sanders *
Mr. John and Mrs. Allie Segura *
Dr. Wendy Siegel
Mr. and Mrs. James R. Silverstein
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Sison *
Mr. and Mrs. Tyler Spreen *
Mr. and Mrs. Robert St. John
Mr. and Mrs. Corey Thomas *
Mr. and Mrs. John Thomas
Mr. and Mrs. C. Tritschler
Mr. and Mrs. Colin Utley 
Ms. Bria Vaughn *
Ms. Donna Jimerson Walker *
Mr. and Mrs. William Walker
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Weiser *
Mr. and Mrs. Martin West *
Mr. Paul Williams III and Ms. Hailey Bowen *
Mr. and Mrs. Matt Worden *

* denotes StG Faculty/Staff

Our 2020-2021 Annual Fund for St. George's Donors

A full list of donors to the 2020-2021 Annual Fund for St. George's can be found in our Annual Report. This list includes all donors who made a gift to the Annual Fund between July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021. 

Download the 2020-2021 Annual Fund Report