St. George's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Wed, Oct 6
Class Captains Meeting
-
Mid-Semester Conferences
-
Thu, Oct 7
Mid-Semester Conferences
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Pre-K4 Family Picnic
-
Sat, Oct 23