St. George's Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Parents Group Meeting
-
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
8th Grade Recognition Rally
-
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Graduation and Awards Ceremony
-
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5