Our Administrative Team and Staff

Dr. Joseph Kreutziger
Head of School


Hayley Harang
Director of Early Childhood & Emergency Response Coordinator


Kate Remillard
Interim Director of Lower School


Perrin Jones
Director of Middle School


Sherri Weiser
Director of Resource Services

Tamara Claverie St. George's Episcopal School Director of Counseling and Wellness

Tamara Claverie
Director of Counseling and Wellness

Lauren Womac
Interim Director of Admission


Jonnie Honse
Director of External Affairs


Emily LeJeune
Chief Financial Officer


Katie Morton
Director of Communications


Eric Davis
Director of Maintenance


Jé Gales
Director of Human Resources/Office Manager

Allie Segura
Director of Technology


Bria Vaughn


Erin Jordan
Asst to the Directors of Middle School & Resource Services

Margie Fell
School Secretary & Assistant to the Head of School


Emily Snover
Admissions Coordinator


Board of Trustees

The St. George's Board of Trustees is made up of individuals who collectively bring together a wide experience in business, law, medicine, education, volunteerism and other professions to provide governance of the school.  The Board of Trustees is headed by an Executive Committee that meets monthly. This group consists of the following members: the Head of School, Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary and Treasurer of the Board, as well as the Parents Group President.