Contact Us

School Address:
923 Napoleon Avenue
New Orleans, Louisiana 70115

Primary Points of Contact:
Phone: 504-891-5509
Primary Fax: 504-895-1225
Business Office Fax Number: 504-897-3025

School Entrances:
All visitors to campus must report directly to an office and present identification to receive a visitor's badge. Visitors may enter campus via one of our gates/entrances:

  • Porteous Hall Office / Middle School: Front-facing entrance on Napoleon Avenue
  • Lower School and Early Childhood Office: The gate on General Pershing Street between Camp and Magazine Streets
  • Deliveries should be made to the Camp Street gate between Napoleon Avenue and General Pershing Street.
  • Visiting athletes and their families may enter the gym directly on General Pershing Street without first reporting to an office.

Office Hours:
During the school year, the office maintains the Monday - Friday hours of 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.  Our hours change to 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. during the summer. The office is closed in conjunction with holiday breaks scheduled during the year.


Contact Lagniappe:
Faculty, staff and administration email addresses will follow the format of

School Directory:
St. George's school directory is located on our passkey-protected MyStG page; it includes student and family information, as well as faculty/staff email addresses, titles and years of appointment.